top of page

Ecoconcept Delegations

Ecoconcept, was born in Arcozelo (Vila Nova de Gaia) with the aim to spread on a  world wide basis the concept of passive houses building and ICF Construction.

"I dream, you dream, they dream, we do"

Antonio Alves (CEO)

Cidade de Arcozelo

HEAD OFFICE

Rua de Mira Nº2 R/C, 4410-387, Arcozelo

+351 910 761 065

Logo Ecoconcept HD Oficial (Fundo Transparente).png
Cidade Torres Vedras

Torres Vedras Delegation

+351 935 941 199

torres.vedras@ecoconcept.pt

Logo Ecoconcept Torres Vedras HD Oficial (Fundo Transparente).png
espinho_cidade.jpg

Espinho Delegation

Ecoconcept Espinho

Filipe Mota

+351 917 387 835

filipe.mota@ecoconcept.pt

Logo Ecoconcept Espinho HD Oficial (Fundo Transparente).png
things-to-do-in-Faro.jpg
Logo Ecoconcept Algarve HD Oficial.png

Ecoconcept Faro

Frederico Marreiros

+351 912 437 678

frederico.marreiros@ecoconcept.pt

Faro Delegation

belem-tower-2809818_1920.webp
Logo Ecoconcept Lisboa HD Oficial.png

Delegação Lisboa

Lagoas Park Oeiras Edificio 7

1ºAndar

Lisboa

+351 935 941 199

backoffice@ecoconcept.pt

Rotunda-Praça-25-de-Abril-imagem-aérea-scaled.jpg

Delegação de São João da Madeira

Ecoconcept São João Da Madeira

Eduardo Nunes

+351 916 223 587

eduardo.nunes@ecoconcept.pt

Logo Ecoconcept São João Da Madeira HD Oficial (Fundo Branco).png
Madeira Portugal.jpg

Delegação Madeira

Ecoconcept Madeira

Daniel Teixeira

+351 966 277 880

daniel.teixeira@ecoconcept.pt

Logo Ecoconcept Madeira HD Oficial.png
Açores Portugal.jpg

Delegação Açores

Ecoconcept Açores

Miguel Claro

+351 911 162 579

miguel.claro@ecoconcept.pt

Logo Ecoconcept Açores HD Oficial.png
Our horizon...

Setubal

Cidade de Porto

Porto

Santa Maria da Feira

Azeitão.jpg

Azeitão

coimbra.webp

Coimbra

Aveiro

Looking for Representatives
Braga.jpg
viana do castelo.jpg
~braganca.jpg
beja.jpg

Guard

Braga

Bragança

Viana do Castelo

beja

chaves.jpg
vila real.jpg
santarem.jpg
portalgre.jpg
castelo de branco.jpg

Keys

Real Village

White Castle

Portalegre

santarem

evora.jpg
leiria.jpg
castelo-santa-maria-da-feira-banner.jpg
lisboa sul.jpg

Évora

Leiria

south lisbon

Santa Maria da Feira

bottom of page